Minéraux-Lithothérapie-Radiesthésie.

Venez échanger vos expériences et poser vos questions sur la lithothérapie et la radiesthésie.
 
AccueilAccueil  PortailPortail  FAQFAQ  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  MembresMembres  GroupesGroupes  Connexion  

Partagez | 
 

 masaru emoto

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Rubis
Adepte
avatar

Nombre de messages : 379
Date d'inscription : 11/11/2007

MessageSujet: masaru emoto   Jeu 24 Juil - 20:02

pour celles/ceux qui ne connaissent pas encore ce chercheur japonais, le dr masaru emoto, qui a fait des découvertes étonnantes sur les effets de la pensée sur l'eau, (et aussi si vous le connaissez déjà), voici une vidéo intéressante, qui requiert toutefois d'avoir des speakers :
http://www.julg7.com/blog/2008/05/06/masaru-emoto-messages-de-leau/

il propose chaque année une réunion autour d'un point d'eau quelque part sur la planète. cette année, elle a lieu le 3 août, au lac baikal. je n'ai malheureusement pas trouvé de traduction en français. toutefois, même les non-anglophones pourront trouver au milieu du message les heures du "rendez-vous" avec décalage horaire, pour tous ceux qui voudront se joindre à la cérémonie là où ils seront. programme du jour:

Dr. Emoto invites you to participate in the 2008
"Love and Gratitude to Water" ceremony.
The ceremony will take place at Lake Baikal Siberia, Russia. August 3rd, 2008.

A Message to you from Dr. Masaru Emoto.

Dear Friend,

Our planet Earth is called "Planet of Water". We have not found any other planet in this vast universe, which contains such a great amount of liquid water. It is said that our life was born in the primordial ocean of this planet, and water is a critical element for us to maintain our life form. All life could not exist without water.

Our precious and essential resource, however, has been seriously polluted all over the world.

Lake Baikal located in eastern Siberia is the largest and cleanest supply of freshwater on the planet. It has long been admired as the"Sacred Gem" and "Pearl in Siberia". It is said that Lake Baikal is the deepest lake on Earth and holds 20% of the world's freshwater supply, which is more than the amount of water of the Five Great Lakes in the North America combined. It is also said that humanity could survive at least for forty years solely on the water of Lake Baikal.

Lake Baikal is also known as the oldest lake on Earth and was considered to have been created about 25 million years ago. It contains 1500 endemic species, of which more than half cannot be found anywhere else in the world. In 1996, the United Nation declared Lake Baikal as a World Heritage Site.

Recently, I was notified that the water of this precious lake has become polluted. This is why we have decided to hold this year's Ceremony to Send Love and Gratitude to Water at Lake Baikal, so that the people of the world would pay attention to this precious water resource, and not take it for granted.

We have chosen Olkhon Island, the biggest island of Lake Baikal, as the primary site for our ceremony. This island has long been known as a sacred place for Siberian shamans. There is a small cape called Shaman Rock near Khuzhir.

We invite you to join us by sending your own sincere prayer of Love and Gratitude to the water of Lake Baikal, and the waters of the world.


Shaman Rock near Khuzhir.

Please read the following for the ceremony schedule and information on how you can participate.

Ceremony to Send Love and Gratitude to Water of Lake Baikal
and the waters of the world.

Time:
5pm to 6pm on Sunday, August 3, 2008 Lake Baikal Time

Place:
Shaman Rock of Olkhon Island, the biggest island of Lake Baikal in Siberia, Russia

Content:
We dedicate our sincere Prayer of Love and Gratitude to the water of Lake Baikal, and the waters of the world.

How to participate in the ceremony

To attend in person: Come to Lake Baikal.

On August 2nd there will be lectures by Dr. Masaru Emoto, Prof. Konstantin Korotkov and Prof. Park and a screening of the film "WATER".

On August 3rd please arrive at Shaman Rock on Lake Baikal no later than 4:30 pm to prepare for the ceremony. Ceremony will commence at 5pm.

Participation through the Internet

There are two ways you can participate.

Visit the You Tube Zen TV Network site...Click on the "Lake Baikal" video and follow along with the prayer.
or copy and paste http://www.youtube.com/user/ZenTVNetwork into your browser (the video will be up August 1st.)

Or

Print the photograph of Lake Baikal that is shown below.











Prepare a glass of clean water and put it on the photograph of Lake Baikal.





If you could not print the photograph, then you can just put the glass of water in front of the computer screen that is showing the photograph.

Please pray for the water in the glass using the following prayer of Apology (for Humanity's contribution to pollution), Love, Gratitude and Respect.

Water, We Are Sorry.
Water, We Love You.
Water, We Thank You.
Water, We Respect You.

Please intend that the water in the glass is completely filled with the vibrations of Apology, Love, Gratitude and Respect. You can hold both of your hands toward the glass, and visualize that the vibrations emitting from your heart will be projected into the water of the glass through your hands. Please see that each water molecule in the glass is brilliantly shining like a tiny sun.

(You can close your eyes during this process, if it is more comfortable for you during the visualization and meditation)

Next, please intend that the vibrations of your prayer of Love, Gratitude, and Respect in the glass of water will transmit into all the water of Lake Baikal through the photograph of Lake Baikal. As all water is connected through collective consciousness, your prayer dedicated to the glass of water will naturally expand into the water of Lake Baikal.

Following the prayer to Lake Baikal, please intend that the vibrations, which now fill the water of Lake Baikal, will spread to the waters all over the world. Visualize that all the water molecules on Earth are beautifully emitting golden and silver light.

Visualize Planet Earth in front of you, surrounded by a glowing gold and silver light.





Please intend that the vibrations and frequencies of the water of Lake Baikal and the waters of the world are being raised during the full hour from 5pm to 6pm on Sunday, August 3. You can also add your own prayer to the water, meditation, chanting, music, songs, dancing, and so on intending the same purpose.

Local Time of Various Places:

Hawaii: 10 pm to 11 pm on Saturday, August 2
Los Angeles: 1 am to 2 am on Sunday, August 3
New York: 4 am to 5 pm on Sunday, August 3
Greenwich Mean Time: 8 am to 9 am on Sunday, August 3
London: 9 am to 10 am on Sunday, August 3
Paris: 10 am to 11 am on Sunday, August 3 france: dimanche 3 août entre 10 et 11 h du matin
Jerusalem: 11 am to noon on Sunday, August 3
Moscow: Noon to 1 pm on Sunday, August 3
Beijing: 4 pm to 5 pm on Sunday, August 3
Irkutsk & Lake Baikal: 5 pm to 6 pm on Sunday, August 3
Japan: 5 pm to 6 pm on Sunday, August 3
Sydney: 6 pm to 7 pm on Sunday, August 3

Please focus your awareness with the thousands of people praying at the Shaman Rock of Olkhon Island, and around the world simultaneously with you.

Through the water, we will be connected as One.

Please check back to this web site for more information http://www.emotoproject.org/

Dr. Korotkov using a technique, which he developed, (called GDV Bioelectrography) will measure the energy change of the water of Lake Baikal, before and after the Ceremony. Please visit his site at http://www.korotkov.org/

Also, before and after the Ceremony, the staff of my HADO INSTITUTE, in Tokyo, will photograph the water crystals of Lake Baikal. We will post photographs and images from the experiment onto our web site.

I would like to also give a very special thank you to our sponsors:

Producer, Saida Medvedeva, and the production company "Masterskaya" which created the documentary film"WATER" for making this event possible.

And also our friends and supporters:

Prof. Konstantin Korotkov, Prof. Ki Ho Park, Super model and Actress Irina Pantaeva for her assistance and hosting the ceremony, Dr. Ihaleakala Hew Len for his special inspiration. HADO instructors Sandy Fox and Lex Lang from H2Om water for getting this message out to the world.

Please forward this email to your circle of friends and family, and let us create powerful healing and change for all the precious water on the planet.

Thank you for your cooperation.

I look forward to connecting with you in prayer and intention.

With Love and Gratitude,

Dr. Masaru Emoto
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Admin
Admin
avatar

Nombre de messages : 1060
Localisation : Vosges
Date d'inscription : 20/07/2006

MessageSujet: Re: masaru emoto   Ven 25 Juil - 10:05

L'eau est un élément très interessant car il enregistre de nombreuses informations. Faire congeler une eau avec des musiques différente fait apparaitre des cristallisations en rapport avec le style de musique (agressive ou non).
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://opaline.bbfr.net
silverd
Adepte
avatar

Nombre de messages : 516
Age : 48
Localisation : St. Brisson sur Loire (Loiret)
Date d'inscription : 25/08/2007

MessageSujet: Re: masaru emoto   Ven 25 Juil - 22:56

Bonjour Admin, si on congèle une eau avec des pensées différentes
aura t-on le même résultat?
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Rubis
Adepte
avatar

Nombre de messages : 379
Date d'inscription : 11/11/2007

MessageSujet: Re: masaru emoto   Sam 26 Juil - 8:55

justement, silverd, si tu as la possibilité de suivre la vidéo dont je parle tout en haut du message sur masaru emoto, tu constateras les résultats obtenus avec des pensées positives, négatives, des mots prononcés et ceux écrits sur les bouteilles (positifs et négatifs).

et pas que sur l'eau puisque de multiples expériences ont été faites avec du riz, des photos de personnes.

voici la photo sur laquelle de l'eau a été posée, ce sont des fleurs de camomille.



et voici les cristaux "camomille" obtenus.



encore plus fort: voici de l'eau exposée à une chanson d'elvis presley (heartbreak hotel, qui signifie: hôtel du coeur brisé): on peut effectivement voir la forme d'un coeur et le cristal est fendu:
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Rubis
Adepte
avatar

Nombre de messages : 379
Date d'inscription : 11/11/2007

MessageSujet: Re: masaru emoto   Sam 26 Juil - 9:13

je retente un coup pour la photo des cristaux de camomille:
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Rubis
Adepte
avatar

Nombre de messages : 379
Date d'inscription : 11/11/2007

MessageSujet: Re: masaru emoto   Dim 27 Juil - 8:43

dommage de louper la cérémonie par manque d'info en français. donc voici mais raccourci:

Le Lac Baikal, dans l’est de la Sibérie, est la plus grande et la plus pure réserve d’eau fraîche de notre planète : il contient 20% de nos ressources mondiales en eau fraîche. L’humanité pourrait survivre 40 ans simplement avec l’eau de ce lac. Il existe depuis 25 millions d’années et abrite 1500 espèces qu’on ne trouve pas ailleurs. C’est le « Joyau Sacré » et la « Perle de la Sibérie ». Or cette eau est maintenant polluée.

Cette année, la cérémonie d’Amour et de Reconnaissance envers l’Eau se tiendra au Lac Baikal, sur l’ile d’Olkhon, un lieu sacré pour les shamans sibériens, plus précisément au Cap Shaman Rock.

La cérémonie aura lieu le dimanche 3 Août de 17h00 à 18h00. Pour ceux qui peuvent y assister, arriver à 16h30.

POUR LES PARTICIPANTS VIA INTERNET :

Allez sur You Tube Zen TV Network/Lake Baikal, et vous pourrez suivre par vidéo. Ou copiez-collez : http://www.youtube.com/user/ZenTVNetwork

OU : imprimez la photo du lac Baikal. Posez un verre d’eau sur la photo. Si vous ne pouvez pas l’imprimer, posez le verre devant la photo sur votre écran.

Prononcez cette prière pour l’eau du verre :
Eau, nous te demandons pardon
Eau, nous t’aimons
Eau, nous te remercions
Eau, nous te respectons

Remplissez cette eau de vibrations de demande de pardon, d’amour, de reconnaissance et de respect. Vous pouvez tourner vos mains vers l’eau et visualiser que ces vibrations partent de votre cœur pour être projetées vers l’eau par vos mains. Visualisez chaque molécule d’eau comme un minuscule soleil qui brille. Vous pouvez fermer les yeux si vous le désirez.

Puis projetez vos vibrations contenues dans l’eau du verre à celle du lac, par le biais de la photo. Puis, que ces vibrations passées dans l’eau du lac se répandent à toute celle de notre planète. Visualisez toutes les molécules d’eau de la Terre émettant une lumière dorée et argentée.

Priez pour que les vibrations et les fréquences de l’eau du lac Baikal et de la Terre soient rehaussées de 17h à 18h (heure de Sibérie) ce 3 Août. Vous pouvez ajouter vos propres prières, méditations, musiques…

HEURES LOCALES :
Hawaii: 2 aôut 22h-23h
Los Angeles: 3 août 01h-02h
New York: 3 août 04h-05h
Greenwich Mean Time: 3 août 08h-09h
London: 3 août 09h-10h
Paris: 3 août 10h-11h
Jerusalem: 3 aout 11h-12h
Moscow: 3 août 12-13h
Beijing: 3 août 16-17h
Irkutsk & Lake Baikal: 3 août 17h-18h
Japon: 3 août 17h-18h
Sydney: 3 août 18h-19h

Rejoignez par la pensée les milliers de gens priant à Shaman Rock et autour du monde en même temps que vous.

Le Dr Korothov mesurera, par GDV bioélectrographie, les changements d’énergie de l’eau du lac avant et après la cérémonie. Son site : http://www.korotkov.org/

Mon équipe de Tokyo au Hado Institute photographiera les cristaux et les photos seront postées sur notre site.

Faites passer ce message à vos amis et votre famille, créons ensemble cette énergie de guérison pour toute l’eau précieuse sur notre planète. Merci pour votre coopération.

Dr Masaru Emoto
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
ELFIE
Adepte
avatar

Nombre de messages : 302
Localisation : Londres
Date d'inscription : 08/10/2006

MessageSujet: Re: masaru emoto   Lun 28 Juil - 19:00

Merci pour l'info Rubis.
Very Happy
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
marcassin
Adepte


Nombre de messages : 721
Date d'inscription : 04/05/2007

MessageSujet: Re: masaru emoto   Mer 30 Juil - 22:02

bonsoir,

merci rubis pour ses infos ,c'est très interessant ! je vais faire des tests !!
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Rubis
Adepte
avatar

Nombre de messages : 379
Date d'inscription : 11/11/2007

MessageSujet: Re: masaru emoto   Jeu 21 Aoû - 9:08

les photos des résultats sur les cristaux d'eau, pour l'expérience au lac baïkal, ne sont pas encore sur le site, sauf celle-ci : c'est le double arc-en-ciel qui est apparu sur le lac juste à la fin de la cérémonie.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Admin
Admin
avatar

Nombre de messages : 1060
Localisation : Vosges
Date d'inscription : 20/07/2006

MessageSujet: Re: masaru emoto   Jeu 21 Aoû - 9:43

Ah oui, les éléments Eau ont cloturé le spectacle...
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://opaline.bbfr.net
marcassin
Adepte


Nombre de messages : 721
Date d'inscription : 04/05/2007

MessageSujet: Re: masaru emoto   Ven 29 Aoû - 10:41

bonjour ,

magnifique !
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Contenu sponsorisé




MessageSujet: Re: masaru emoto   

Revenir en haut Aller en bas
 
masaru emoto
Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
-
» Vidéos du monde: Masaru Emoto - les messages de l'eau
» Masaru Emoto - Le message de l'eau - les effets de la pensée sur l'eau...
» Un Japonais demande nos Prieres demain a 12h
» LA MEMOIRE DE L'EAU

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Minéraux-Lithothérapie-Radiesthésie. :: Généralités. :: Liens.-
Sauter vers: